WEB DESIGN • WWW.DC-3.DK
Velkommen Vi tager hånd om det gode haveliv TILSLUTTEDE FORENINGER

Foreningsformænd


Allerød Kommune:


H/F Grøndal, Røglevej 63, 3450 Allerød
Formand: Torben Juel Eriksen - 40139094
groendal@live.dk
www.hfgrøndal.dk


Gentofte Kommune:


H/F Bernstorff, Solbakkevej 49, 2820 Gentofte
Formand: Knud Lauritzen - 24832175
knudbit@gmail.com
www.hf-bernstorff.dk


H/F Solvang, Nybrovej 50, 2820 Gentofte
Formand: Carsten Christiansen - 31130328
oakc@mail.dk
www.solvanghaveforening.dk



A/F Tuborg Haveby

Ellegaardsvænget 8, 2820 Gentofte


H/F Knæbjerget, Nybrovej 78, 2820 Gentofte
Formand: Camilla Næsborg
- 25782619

c.naesborg@mail.dk
www.hfknaebjerget.dk



Hørsholm Kommune:


A/F Hørsholm

Hvedevej 22, 2970 Hørsholm

formand2970@gmail.com


Lyngby-Tårbæk Kommune:


H/F Bredely, Bredebovej 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Dorthe Bøgelund Frisch - 22734072

frisch@hotmail.dk   


H/F Ermelund, Ermelundsstien 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Jørgen Olsen - 25420303 

Hf.ermelund.formand@gmail.com
www.hfermelund.dk



H/F Lundtoftehaverne, Lundtoftevej 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Weinhardt Brunsgaard- 21478436 
wbrunsgaard@gmail.com


H/F Lyngen, Lundtoftevej 81, 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Steen Tolstrup - 20833337

steen4588@gmail.com

www.hf-lyngen.dk



H/F Stadion, Lundtoftevej 65-79, 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Mitzi Bachhausen - 23718407
bachhausen.mitzi@gmail.com
www.hfstadion.dk


H/F Fuglsang

Virumvej 32-40, 2830 Virum


H/F Virumgaard, Irismarken 3, 2830 Virum
Formand: Lena Thorius - 21464583
lena@thorius.se


H/F Lundtoftegård, Nymøllevej 135, 2800 Lyngby
Formand:
Bent Madsen - 40784815

redsokdk@gmail.com


H/F Skovmosen v/Helsingørmotorvejen/Ermelundsstien,

Jægersborgvej 53 B, 2800 Lyngby
Formand: Jonas Gammelgaard - 40296971

skovmosen_hf@hotmail.com
www.skovmosen-hf.dk


Rudersdal Kommune:


N/F Majsletten, Langhaven, 2950 Vedbæk
Formand: Annemarie Jørgensen- 41432575
ajmarie@mail.dk


H/F Nærum og Omegn, Nærumgaardsvej 73, 2850 Nærum
Formand: Jens Larsen - 45800200 - 24413211
mail@jenslarsen.dk
www.derundehaver.dk


N/F Rundforbi, Egebækvej, 2850 Nærum
Formand: Hans Thiesen - 2024 0542 - 4542 0542
hvtoglrt@mail.dk
www.bricksite.com/hf-rundforbi


N/F Søllerød, Søllerødvej, 2840 Holte
Formand: Johnny Kyed - 29444136
shf@live.dk


N/F Vangebo, Vangeboled, 2840 Holte
Formand: Svend Sandholm Pedersen- 21283774
svend_sandholm@hotmail.com


H/F Vedbæk, Skyttehaven 17, 2950 Vedbæk
Formand: Christine Dyring-Andersen

www.hf-vedbæk.dk



N/F Wesselsminde, Wesselsmindevej 7, 2850 Nærum
Formand: Vibeke Vang Larsen - 61463963
vibeke@vagn-larsen.com


H/F Birkerød, Havestien, 3460 Birkerød
Formand: Marianne Andersen - 51505966
blakiemis@hotmail.com


H/F Hestkøbgaard, Blåbærstien 11, 3460 Birkerød
Formand: Karsten Kehlet - 31105810
hestkobgaard@hestkobgaard.dk

www.hestkobgaard.dk


H/F Sjælsø, Byagervej 200, 3460 Birkerød
Formand: Per Holmgreen - 20104738
perholmgreen@gmail.com


H/F Tornevang, Tornevangsvej, 3460 Birkerød
Formand: Kent Nielsen - 22965738
kgsn@outlook.dk



TILBAGE